首页

 
June 10, 宏大彩票网

8 AM PDT · 11 AM EDT · 4 PM BST or
6 PM PDT · 10 AM JST · 11 AM AEST (APJ +1 Day)

 days
 hours
 minutes
 seconds

Introducing Pure//Accelerate™ Digital

Engage. Learn. Innovate. With two sessions to choose from, the Pure//Accelerate Digital event connects you with industry thought leaders and technical experts to discover new ways to harness the power of data. Find out how the Modern Data Experience delivers competitive edge for you and your company.

Pure//Accelerate Digital is a unique virtual experience designed to bring Pure directly to you.

What to Expect

Be Inspired: View executive keynotes with special guests

Explore: Discover new innovations with 20+ sessions across five  solutions tracks

Dive Deep: See expert-led demos focused on solving your data management challenges

Engage: Meet virtually with Pure solutions experts and thought leaders

Technology Tracks

Discover new innovations while exploring over 30 on-demand breakouts in easy-to-consume 15 minute segments. All from the comfort of your own remote workspace. Engage. Learn. Innovate. Click a track below to see a list of sessions.

Accelerate Core
Applications

Activate Real-Time
Analytics

Enable
Cloud

Modernize
Data Protection

Pure
Basecamp

Join Us and Hear from
James Corden

Don’t miss it when the hilarious host of The Late Late Show joins our digital keynote!

Featured Speakers

Charlie Giancarlo

Chairman and CEO, Pure Storage

Paul Mountford

Chief Operating Officer, Pure Storage

*Subject to change

Event Sponsors

Got Questions? We Have Answers

Why has Pure//Accelerate been changed to a virtual event?

The global impact of COVID-19 on people and businesses has caused many to re-evaluate how we interact with one another. The safety of our employees, customers, and partners takes precedence over other factors. For that reason, we've replaced in-person gatherings with virtual events.

What is the cost to attend Pure//Accelerate Digital?

It’s free. There is no charge for attendees. !

When is Pure//Accelerate?

Pure//Accelerate Digital will take place June 10th. We’ll post sessions for on-demand viewing after the live event.

Should I attend if I am a Pure Partner?

Yes. Our authorized Pure Partners are invited to an exclusive Pure Partner Digital event the day before (June 9th) which is part of Pure//Accelerate Digital. You get all the benefits of Pure//Accelerate Digital plus an exclusive partner experience. .

How can I contact the registration team?

Please contact our global events team at accelerate@.

When will the in-person Pure//Accelerate event take place?

Due to the global impact of COVID-19, we are unable to solidify dates for the in-person event. But rest assured, we will be bringing Pure//Accelerate to a city near you as soon as we can.

Attend Pure//Accelerate Digital

Connect with industry thought leaders and technical experts to discover new ways to harness the power of data.

Pure//Accelerate™ Digital 宏大彩票网 is open to registered Pure customers, partners, employees, and guests that are invited and confirmed by Pure. Prices and inclusions subject to change. Agenda and presentations subject to change at any time. Use of the site and virtual attendance at Pure//Accelerate Digital are subject to the Pure//Accelerate Digital 宏大彩票网 Official Terms and Conditions, and may be subject to the terms of your contract(s) with Pure Storage and company policies, including the Pure Code of Conduct. Unauthorized access or breach of these terms may result in termination of your authorization to use this site, cancellation of virtual attendance at Pure//Accelerate Digital 宏大彩票网 and/or penalties. Use of this site is subject to the Pure Storage Terms of Use and Privacy Statement.